"A Celtic music fan's dream come true!"
Pamela Bruner, Celtic Harp & Voice Collage of Pamela Bruner
"harper, singer, songwriter, enchantress"

Pamela's CDs: Sweet Spirit

Sweet Spirit Pamela plays some of the best-loved sacred classical music interspersed with lovely Celtic hymns. Enjoy the masterful solo harp renditions of your favorite sacred music!


1. Ode to Joy (L. Beethoven)
2. Be Thou My Vision (Ireland)
3. Love Divine and Golden (Scotland)
4. Sheep May Safely Graze (J.S. Bach)
5. Amazing Grace (Scotland)
6. Bryn Calfaria (Wales)
7. Cameronian Midnight Hymn/Love Divine, All Loves Excelling (Scotland/Wales)
8. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring (J.S. Bach) Listen!
9. All Through the Night (Wales)
10. Hear My Cry (from Dvorak's New World Symphony) (Scotland)
11. The Lord of Love My Shepherd Is/In Thee is Gladness (Scotland/G. Gastoldi)
12. Simple Gifts (Shaker hymn)
13. Morning Has Broken (Scotland)
14. I Bind Unto Myself Today (Ireland)
15. We Gather Together/For the Beauty of the Earth (Netherlands/C. Kocher)
16. Once to Every Man and Nation/Immortal, Invisible (Wales)
17. Canon in D (Pachelbel)

Total running time: 58:05

Price: $15.00

Pamela Bruner Music Home
Pamela's CDs
Harp Books
About Pamela
Inspiring Stories
Contact Pamela

Purchase Pamela's CDs and books. Call (828) 329-6477 or click here to order online.

Pamela Bruner
Dragondream Productions
Call: (828) 329-6477

bullet Testimonial

"After listening to Pamela Bruner's CDs, it dawned on me that I was listening to a serious talent. Do not miss the CDs with her vocals. This woman has the voice of an angel."
Scott Huntley
Olympia, Washington

Copyright © 2006-2020 Pamela Bruner Music. All rights reserved. transparent